Scoreboard
Thu, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Toccoa Falls College
1
Trinity Baptist
3
TBC -- Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Oct 12
Men's Soccer
Trinity Baptist
0
Brewton-Parker
3
Mount Vernon, GA
Sat, Oct 9
Men's Soccer
Trinity College
1
Trinity Baptist
4
TBC -- Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Oct 2
Men's Soccer
Trinity Baptist
2
Toccoa Falls College
1
Toccoa, GA
Tue, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Trinity Baptist
2
Johnson University Florida
3
Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Sep 25
Men's Soccer
Pensacola Christian
1
Trinity Baptist
0
Eagle Harbor Soccer Complex -- Fleming Island, FL
Tue, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Orlando Prep
Trinity Baptist
TBC -- Jacksonville, FL
JV Game
Fri, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
 @ Pensacola Christian
8:00 PM ET
Pensacola, FL
8:00 EDT, 7:00 p.m. CDT
Sat, Oct 23
Men's Soccer
 vs. Bob Jones University
7:30 PM ET
TBC -- Jacksonville, FL
Homecoming
Tue, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
 vs. Johnson University Florida
4:00 PM ET
TBC -- Jacksonville, FL
Wed, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
 vs. TBA
TBA
Greenville, SC
November 3-6
Wed, Nov 17
Men's Soccer
 vs. TBA
TBA
Kissimmee, FL
November 17-20
Top